2019 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

December 2, 2019

December 20, 2019

4:45 pm To 10:00 pm

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

 

Area 1 – Monday, Dec.2  – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Dec. 3 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair

Area 3 – Wednesday, Dec. 4 – TBD

Area 4 – Thursday, Dec. 5 – TBD

Area 5 – Friday, Dec. 6 – Neptunian Women’s Organization

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 9 – Neighborhood Watch

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 11 – TBD

Area 9 – Thursday, Dec. 12 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 13 – TBD

Area 11 – Monday, Dec. 16 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Manhattan Village from 4:45 – 5:30pm. Begin Area 11 at 5:30pm

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 17 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 18 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 19 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 20 – TBD

NON ROUTE APPEARANCES

11/20/2019 5:00 PM Pier Lighting

12/1/2019 9:00 AM Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast

12/8/2019 5:00 PM Manhattan Beach Fireworks

Make sure to check the Santa Tracker for live updates!

 

Organizers

Visited 5028 times, 2 Visits today

Related Event

Redondo Beach Marina – Sea Wall 181 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, USA

April 19, 2019

8:00 am To 12:00 pm

The King Harbor Association is a proud sponsor of the 9th Annual Earth Day Chalk Art Challenge. Read more…

Madrona Marsh Nature Center, Plaza del Amo, Torrance, CA, USA

April 19, 2019

8:00 am To 11:00 am

Join us for the Madrona Marsh Easter Extravaganza! Enjoy guided walks on the Preserver, a scavenger hunt (finding native plants and animals), arts & crafts activities for… Read more…

2800 Skypark Drive, Torrance, CA, United States

June 16, 2017 To June 17, 2017

8:00 am To 2:00 pm

When I visit most law offices, accounting offices, doctor’s offices, etc., the first thing I notice is the absence of artworks on the walls, then the drab… Read more…